BORDERLAND

Synopsis

PRE - PRODUCTION

Director: Susanna White

Cast: TBC

Set in 1970's London and in the vein of Michael Mann’s ‘Heat', 'Michael Wilson' is a high octane character-driven thriller. After witnessing the murder of his wife an IRA terrorist (Michael Wilson) takes on the leadership of an active ASU unit in London. Their mission is to cause damage and chaos. His mission is personal; to hunt down the officer responsible for shooting his wife dead. He’ll stop at nothing to avenge her death.